Home|Sign In

Team Selections    

Friday, December 27, 2019 7:30 PM

Here are the teams (in no particular order)

Hart-dly Athletic

Red Shirt

Ashley Kesilewski

Adrienne Van Heusen

sarah dellarocco

adriana heger

Marissa Kottage


nicole pacapelli

R. Nancy Peri

Lisa Thayer

Lizzie Garlock


Erin Byrne


Straight of da couch

White Shirt

Bridget Judd

Amy Boswell


Jessia Creem

Bianca Stefanacci

Nicole Stockfish


Giovanna Testani

Eleana Vergara

Kelly Baldino


Christina Gogh


Michelle Paquette


Minus 20

Black Shirt

Deirdra Colavlope


Melissa Carrubba


Lily Colavlope


Leanne Dudley

Jillian Kottage


Marissa Pacapelli

Jill Shuckerow

Janelle Coyne


Nichole Twohill


Margaret Longo


Here for Beer

Green Shirt

Selina O'Toole


Riley Northrup


Gabrielle Giaquinto

Kendra Richards

Jennifer Yokely


Katelyn Richardson


stephanie vargas


Heather Adrian


Cheryl Esposito


Amanda Vakos



Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2021 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use